Technical Staff of Accelerator Physics Group


Name -ASISH DEY
Designation - Scientific Assistant G
Email - adey@vecc.gov.in
Extension -3200
About -
Name - Amit Sarkar
Designation - Scientific Assistant F
Email - asarkar@vecc.gov.in
Extension - 4306
About -
Name - P. K. Dhara
Designation - Scientific Assistant E
Email - pulakd @vecc.gov.in
Extension - 3161
About -
Name -Subhash Ghosh
Designation - Scientific Assistant E
Email - sghosh@vecc.gov.in
Extension - 3200
About -
Name -P SARATHI CHAKRABORTY
Designation - Scientific Assistant E
Email - psc@vecc.gov.in
Extension 3200
About -
Name -PRAFULLA KUMAR BEHERA
Designation - Scientific Assistant E
Email - pkb@vecc.gov.in
Extension -3200
About -
Name - D.K. Kar
Designation - Scientific Assistant D
Email - dilipkumar @vecc.gov.in
Extension - 3161
About -
Name -SUMITRA MAJHI
Designation - Scientific Assistant D
Email - sumitra_m@vecc.gov.in
Extension -3287
About -
Name -Pradeep Kumar
Designation - Scientific Assistant D
Email - pkumar@vecc.gov.in
Extension -4420
About -
Name -Rakesh Ming
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email - rakeshming@vecc.gov.in
Extension - 3158
About -

Name -Laxman Sarern
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email -lcsaren@vecc.gov.in

Extension -3287
About -

Name - Anwar Ali
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email - anwar.ali@vecc.gov.in
Extension -4500
About -
Name - Sourav Shit
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email - sourav.shit@vecc.gov.in
Extension -4500
About -
Name - Amar Nath
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email - amarnath@vecc.gov.in
Extension -4500
About -
Name - Vikas Tiwari
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email - vikas.tiwari@vecc.gov.in
Extension -4500
About -
Name -Sunil Kumar
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email - sunil_vecc@vecc.gov.in
Extension -4500
About -
Name - Malayshree Dash
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email - malay2006@vecc.gov.in
Extension -3158
About -
Name - Rakesh Kumar
Designation - Scientific Assistant C
Email -rkumar@vecc.gov.in
Extension -3158
About -
Name - S.S.Nandy
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3202
Name - Rajkumar Prasad
Designation - Technician F
Email - rajkumar@vecc.gov.in
Extension - 4560
Name - Biplob Pramanik
Designation - Technician D
Email -
Extension - 3202
Name - Subrata Karmakar
Designation - Technician D
Email -
Extension - 3202
Name - Prosenjit Majumdar
Designation - Technician B
Email -
Extension - 4560
Name - Dhananjoy Koley
Designation - Technician D
Email -
Extension - 4560
Name - Bikram Das
Designation - Work Assistant B / A
Email -
Extension - 4560
Name - S.K. Bera
Designation - Technician F
Email -
Extension - 3161
Name - Manik Debnath
Designation - Technician D
Email -
Extension - 3202
Name - Atanu Das
Designation - Technician D
Email -
Extension - 3158
Name - Awanish Kumar
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3158
Name -Kotamarthi Durga Rao
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3158
Name -Dilip Kumar Behera
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3158
Name -Kishore Rana
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3287
Name -Jagannath Kundu
Designation - Technician D
Email -
Extension - 3202
Name -Uttam Kumar Bhagaray
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3202
Name -Tapan Kumar Mahalik
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3161
Name -Manoj Kumar
Designation - Technician C
Email -
Extension - 3161
Name -Subhadip Biswas
Designation - Technician C
Email - s.biswas@vecc.gov.in
Extension - 3287
Name -Deepak Kr Verma
Designation - Technician B
Email -
Extension - 3287